Liquers

Many liquers are kosher even without supervision, but many are not kosher and a reliable source should be checked before drinking any liquers.
Note Some liquers are kosher when produced or bottled in one country but are not kosher when produced in other countries.
Go to Top of Page
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Email Halacha
I just read this halacha, Liquers, at www.practicalhalacha.com. I think you will find it very interesting.