Drinks from the Five Grains Owned by a Jew during Passover

All beverages that contain alcohol made from any of the five grains (wheat, barley, oats, rye, and spelt), and which were owned by a Jew during the Passover holiday, are not kosher.
Go to Top of Page
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Email Halacha
I just read this halacha, Drinks from the Five Grains Owned by a Jew during Passover, at www.practicalhalacha.com. I think you will find it very interesting.